Hello there Steemit community, I'm Mustapha Itani, a Lebanese writer and blogger currently residing in Beirut.

7EADBBD3-AE2A-4A22-8B22-6DAC7B9F38F5.jpeg

Hello there Steemit community, I'm Mustapha Itani, a Lebanese writer, blogger, politico, psychonaut, and coffee aficionado currently residing in Beirut.

I'm the founder and editor of situationnine.com, a website delivering interesting posts from a wide range of topics including philosophy, science, religion, and politics.

I am also a contributing author at Global Voices, The Bog Smoke, Extra Newsfeed, and Daily Stoic.

I write on a wide range of subjects, but concentrating on philosophy, politics, and religion.

I research different topics on a daily basis and add some insight on the hottest topics on the news and social media platforms.

I am very interested in philosophy, politics, paychology, and psychedelic drugs, and I write about all these subjects. I have already posted some of my writings on here, and if I get enough support I’ll hopefull be able to move all my work and writing here on steemit.

So please follow me, and check out my posts and give me your feedback, it’s really appreciated.

I hope you enjoy my posts!

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome
We look forward to picking up the vibes from the Levant

Thanks for sharing! I've already checked out SituationNine.com and I like your articles. Nice site design too. Looking forward to more!

Thank you friend! Just followed you, I hope you’ll check out my articles here on steemit too! Have a nice day.

Ahlan wa sehlan, @mustaphaitani !
Your articles have been fascinating until now, I am sure you'll keep up the good work. I'm looking forward to your new posts. I myself am deeply interested in religions and philosophy and I hope your articles cater to my yearning for knowledge and may my future articles do so for you.

it would be interesting to read the assessment of contemporary political events. as well as inaction of politicians

Welcome Mustapha! I'm looking forward to your posts since I'm a philosopher and religiologist as well. Last few years I've explored Islam, a topic you're definitely familiar with. I will surely check out your blog :)

Thank you! I appreciate it, I’m going to follow you, and yes I am very much familiar with this subject! Looking forward for our engagement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33