Introduce Myself

Hello Steemian, sorry I am a newcomer to the steemit application which still lay or less savvy about this application. So if there are words or the way I am less pleased in this I apologize.

DSC_0173.jpg

Ouh yeah, my name is MUSTAFA, North Aceh native, I am 27 years old. And thank God it is still single. My last education S 1 once of one University in Banda Aceh. And now I live in Banda Aceh. My current job is still working off the meaning of the word in a work that is not bound, why so, because I still love working in loose. Although people say things that are not good about my work if compared to my education. Online or interacting with computers is one of my hobby. Sampe of College right now. Although it seems like lazy people who do not work regularly as others do. Go in the morning back home in the afternoon. But another view for me. Because the word success others also memaknainya. If you think my success is how big we can help others or how much we can benefit others. Well that's part of the economy, education, and health. If someone has an awful lot of his income, but not helpful or not could be useful for others who need it as there isn't anything major zero Aka. Because such people are not identical.

Steemit, I joined with steemit to share about things or my ideology or science I I've dapatin rest Yes, same as comrades, wanted to get results. Thanks also to friends who've let me know about this STEEMIT application and invites me to join to improve earnings. So I ask the same Fellows for guidance or help me in this regard. Thank you.

DSC_0169.jpg

Support and follow me.......

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D Great to see so many new people here.

Wow ... a really cool introduction, hope this is a good start for you to be here. The right and quick decision you take by joining this Platfrom. Hopefully, what you want to achieve soon comes true. Welcome to the STEEMIT platform @mustanjong.

thanks you,,,,,

Welcome to family :)

I am very happy with all this steemit member, I was greeted with polite and full support to me. Thank you very much. one of you @predictor2100...

Hello @mustanjong! Welcome to steemit! :)

welcome back, hehehe,,

Welcome to steemit, @mustanjong!

I'm sure your contributions will be highly valued here. Try to consistently post quality content, and leave relevant comments for others, and you'll be rockin' it here in no time!

Cheers!

thanks you,,,,

Thanks my brother @abdullar for your support!!!

welcome back,
thanks,,,,

thanks......

welcome to steem platform !!

@mustanjong -- Welcome to the steemit Community. I like your post. I hope you will enjoy your stay here.

thanks you ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66