I am @muslimyumali | introduceyourself

Hy #steemian
My name is muslim, and my account name is @muslimyumali. I was born in #Aceh, I come from Aceh but I live at Malay. I have a wife and 3 children there are Fazdli, Intan and khairi. So, I am Father and as a husband of my wife.

Nama Saya Muslim. Dan nama akun saya adalah @muslimyumali. Saya lahir di Aceh.jadi berasal dari aceh akan tetapi saya menetap di malay dan saya memilki seorang isteri dan 3 orang anak yaitu Fadli, intan dan Khairi. Jadi saya seorang ayah dari 3 orang anak dan seorang suami.

DQmNczVDWLQHZdvTugtxpiHKtZnQufAA8TZFUNCZLFtBCBc_640x480.jpeg

♨♨♨

I have join to #steemit since July 2017 but I didn’t active caused I don’t know how to use steemit well. You can see my latest post on July 2017. Now somebody known me steemit and show me how to use steemit as in FAQ steemit roles.

Saya sudah lama di steemit semenjak bulan Juli tahun 2017 lalu tetapi saya tidak aktiv karena sata tidak tahu bagaimana menggunakan steemit dengan benar. And dapat melihat dari postingan saya sebelumnya di awal bulan Juli 2017. Sekarang ada sesorang yang memberitahukan saya dan mengajarkan saya steemit dan menunjukkan kepada saya bagaimana menjadi steemiaan sebagaimana aturannya dalam FAQ steemit.

♨♨♨

I have much to tell in steemit because I like traveling and enjoying life and share knowledge dan experience that I have during my traveling go on, Unfortunately. Before I don’t understand well as a stemian could post a blog and writing, photo and other thing here.

Saya memiliki banyak cerita yang dapat saya bagikan kepada kawan-kawan karena saya suka travelling (melancong) dan menikmati hidup dan membagikan pengetahuan dan juga pengalaman yang saya milki selama saya dalam pelancongan. Sayangnya, sebelumnya saya tidak mengerti dengan baik sebagai stemian harus memmposting sebuah blog dan tulisan, foto dan segala seusatu di sini.

♨♨♨

My friend tell me how to be a steemian and must to introduce our self to steemit public and I start new my steemit in 2018 to introduce my self again here on #steemit.

Kawan saya menceritakan kepada saya untuk menjadi steemian dan harus memperkenalkan diri terlebih dahulu kepada steemit dan kemudian saya memulai hal yang baru di steemit 2018 untuk memperkenalkan diri lagi.

♨♨♨

U5drtGzCQup8g51YtNq8ZAtQARz5zCB_640x480.jpeg

###I hope everyone here on steemit could accept and follow me as a friends on steemit. I will share and post as I can do and as steemit want too. But all of my ambition is nothing without support and help of other stemian here. Especially from #aceh #Indonesia #Malay #thai and other countries steemian.

Great, #Steemit
@muslimyumali

Sort:  

Its your car?

Sure @qmartpost That is my car. Toyota Harrier. Thanks for visiting my post on #steemit

welcome to steemit...

Thanks so much @wordsmith777 accepting me as a friend here in this platform. see me later in other post

Welcome to #steemit @muslimyumali ... Enjoying yur time ini this platform ... Kept share and earn. Just on #steemit

salam @muslimyumali let try something new platform. follow me back @arsyad

welcome back @muslimyumali to the #steemit here we can't share everything as foto, video and knowlege. follow me back @jasmadiyunus

Thanks, @jasmadiyunus for suggest me to be best stemian here.

Saluem tuka bak steemit rakan muetuah.

Teurimong geunaseh @baroen96 ateu support dari droe neuh. Semoga jeut saleng berbagi pengetahuan dan pengalaman. Salam #steemit

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thanks @teukukkhaidir i will try as can as I do be the best here. such as yu say:

steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge
and I agree with your word. Thanks salam #steemit

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things.
you can follow my blog @jangkeum and up vote

Amazing name @jangkeum thanks so much for visiting my new #steemit #introduceyourself even I have left this platform some Month later. Now I now this platform is great. #be smart of steemians

welcome to steemit @muslimyumali, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thanks, @sheril and sure a cute girls, here I need your support so, don't let me away from this platform. see you on my next post.. nice to know you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28