About me

IMG_20170517_163841_HDR.jpg
My name is Muslim. Call me Mus
. I live in Aceh, Indonesia My hobby is photography.
I know this steemit through friend @whyerror, thanks brother ...
joining Steemit because I am interested in wanting me in digital form.
I am very happy with the Human Interest photo, a unique photo and will be held every event.
Steemit is a new thing for me to express my ideas and experiences.
I hope you can help and support me in this Steemit
This is only a short introduction and I will share again about Aceh later.

Sort:  

welcome! Gave you a follow!
tenor.gif

Hello, @Muslimdekgam, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello, @muslimdekgam Welcome to the Steemit family. I'll be looking forward to your posts

Lets Support Each Other
Follow Me @manofmiracles I'll be sure to do the same
Thanks.

@muslimdekgam hey bro nice pic there and u will get lots of exposure here in steemit anyway welcome to this wonder world of steemit follow everyone if u wana get followed follow me i will follow u

Cek low kavote komen lon beh

Hey Mus, Welcome to the steemit community, Glad to have you on here. I've been meeting a lot of people from aceh latelty. I heard it's the place to visit and their food is amazing.
Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Welcome and thank you for being with us !!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66