IntroduceyourselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

image
Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wa.
Minal aidzin walfaidhin mohon maaf lahir
Selamat hari kemenangan bagi umat muslim.
Saya atas nama musliadi dengan akun steemit ini @musliadiiii dan sekeluarga memohon maaf yang sebesar besarnya dimana kadang kilaf kesilapan dari saya dan keluarga saya , mohon dimaafkan.
@musliadiiii

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @musliadiiii!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome musliadiiii

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31