Hello Steemit This is My Introduction Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

 Hello Steemit , This is my first writing !


My thanks

Thanks for @jamhuery. In June of 2017, one day, with him. We talked to each other about each other's experiences, then he told me about Steemit, the trending Social Media Blockchain, I was very interested and wanted to join soon. Especially so far I like to write articles on Blogger.After a few days I searched about Steemit. Then I started signing up to steemit, thankful I managed to sign up with an article guide. After successfully registering, I do not know what else to do, I try to contact back @jamhuery via phone and inquire about the follow-up. He recommended the first post about introductions and accompanied by photos. Then I try!

About me

Hai friends. Let me introduce my sefl. My name is muslem. I am from Aceh, Indonesia. I was born in Aceh, on October 16th, 1994. My family and I live at Lhokseumawe,Aceh.my family also have a small business at home that is grocery store.I am a connoisseur of aceh coffee, every day I always spend 4 hours in coffee shop, enjoy a cup of coffee while bloging 

My hobbies

  • Photography,Blogging and sports (Football, Futsal )

Experience on job training

I study at mechanical enginering Department.I have been following on job training in PT Arun NGL is a company producing natural gas liquid Indonesia. In the 1990s, the Arun refinery was one of the largest LNG producers in the world.

I think that’s all about myself. Thank you so much for your nice attention.

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform.
Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hola! ¡Bienvenido a la comunidad de Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfruten de esta maravillosa plataforma.
Ten un lindo día:) Steem On!
image

Thanks msv , I would love to share everything here :)

Welcome to steemit, muslem!

Glad to have you here. That's awesome that you have the opportunity to enjoy coffee and blog for several hours a day. That will allow you to be a valued contributor to this community no doubt.

Best of luck to you on your journey here!

Hey welcome to Steemit ! I hope you enjoy this amazing platform just as much as I do. Stay active, post only quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

hello~ muslem, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

welcome Bro @muslem ....Here are some tips to grow at steemit....these will help u grow

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rajag234/few-tips-to-be-successful-at-steemit

Thank you bro infonya very useful for me !

salam kenal kawan....awal yang baik semoga sukses okay.

iyaa sama2 kawan, terimakasih sudah berkunjung 😀

welcome to steemit!, I'm sure you will love it here!

Thank you for read my first post : )

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Wow! Great post welcome to steemit @muslem you will love it here!

Thanks renssmit, please follow me :)

Hi @Muslem I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Thanks @khunfarang, I also have followed you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44