I got my body composition analyzed!

👈 I got my body composition analyzed! 📊Watch my story to learn more!

Omg! Thank you so much for being so awesome and showing me so much support on my last post! I started my new program with a group of my online training members this week and I'm feeling amazing so far! 🤗💪
My energy has already improved I'm excited about my workouts and fitness goals again and working on increasing my calories...
I think I really needed that time off from intense training, so much eating, and supplements to reset and get motivated again.

I got my body fat and skeletal muscle checked yesterday so I know exactly what I'm working with. I definitely gained some fat, more than I thought, & lost a bit of muscle but not as much as I was expecting. I'll be checking these every 4 weeks to track my progress along with photos & measurements & I'd love to share my progress with you if you're interested!?

Sort:  

perfect composition

Welcome to the community @musicrush

Cheers!

You look a lot like Lais Deleon

pretty girl :)

you are the perfect woman

you so cute !

Perfect face! i mean composition lol

Very Beautifull foto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97