Hiya ( an Introduceyourself post)

Hey Everyone! Steemit suggests you do an Introduceyourself post. It has you click to see examples. There were none. SOoOoOo if this is a boring intro, I'm sorry..no examples leads to the imagination!

I've heard a lot about Steemit so I figured I'd try it out some... I've never found a great place to blog yet so I'm hoping this is it.

I love interesting ideas and stories so I'll be sure to upvote and reSteem as much as I can

Some things about me:
-I'm from Jersey

-I now live in Cali

-I'm Married and have 3 kids, all girls

-I'm a SAHM who is really busy... in fact I should probably be doing something else right now but...

-I'm LDS

-I love music

-I love cats

-I'm probably hungry right now

Sort:  

Hi! Do you plan to do articles about music maybe? Have fun!

Hi! I plan to do blogs on life in general, life as an lds mom, my music callings within the lds church, find music articles and post them as well. I'll do some opinion blogs from time to time as well. Thanks for the response!

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

You can join our STEEMITIAN GROUP THROUGH THIS LINKhttps://chat.whatsapp.com/KYRoeYqLBj3KLBUMpO6n62

Congratulations @musicmormon, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @musicmormon! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @musicmormon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00