My story // Mi historia

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171224_222244_477.jpg

I am a Venezuelan woman happily married and with two exceptional children, my name is Berdume Arias but they all call me Chiqui, I am a TSU in computer science but I never exercised my career, I dedicated myself to my house and to trade, exchange, sharing and knowing new people, I like the kitchen; make desserts to my family and try to make them feel good, I like to exercise but now I'm a little loose but soon I will activate hahaha, I love my country because I think it has spectacular landscapes, the best beaches, the best rivers, its flora , its fauna, an enviable nature of which I intend to show you why I love to travel within my country and I have known many unique, unimaginable sites, without further adding chiqui goodbye.

Soy una mujer venezolana felizmente casada y con dos hijos excepcionales, mi nombre es Berdume Arias pero todos me dicen Chiqui, soy TSU en informática pero nunca ejercí mi carrera,me dediqué a mi casa y al comercio, el intercambio, el compartir y el conocer nuevas personas, me gusta la cocina; hacerle postres a mi familia y trato de hacerlos sentir bien, me gusta hacer ejercicio aunque ahora estoy un poco floja pero pronto me activaré jajaja, me encanta mi país por que creo que tiene paisajes espectaculares, las mejores playas, los mejores ríos, su flora, su fauna, una naturaleza envidiable de las que pienso mostrarles por que me encanta viajar dentro de mi país y he conocido muchos sitios únicos, inimaginables, sin más que agregar se despide chiqui.

Sort:  

lets try to help each other sir. Followed and upvoted your post already... Keep steeming

Hello, if that is the idea also that in this community we can acquire knowledge and meet people from different cultures

Welcome to steemit friend

Thank you for the welcome I hope to acquire knowledge of different topics besides helping each other and sharing what we know about the topics of our interest

Bienvenido a Steemit! Realmente te va a gustar aquí. Este es un lugar único donde no hay competencia. En cambio, todos trabajamos para construir el éxito ayudándonos unos a otros. La mejor manera de crecer es construir Steem Power y votar para recompensar a otros autores.

Lo aliento a que se tome el tiempo de buscar otras publicaciones que le interesen y las resuma. Además, comience a seguir a los autores que publiquen un buen contenido y también los voten mejor. ¡Sígueme! ¡Haz amigos y estarás en camino de ganar algunas bonitas recompensas de curaduría y hacer crecer a tus seguidores!

Este es un gran lugar para establecer contactos con otras personas de todo el mundo. Si continuamente publica contenido excelente, crecerá un número de seguidores en poco tiempo y comenzará a obtener bonitas recompensas de autor.

¡La mejor de las suertes!
Spencer Coffman
[Mi último artículo: por qué necesita una página de Facebook] (https://steemit.com/facebook/@spencercoffman/why-you-need-a-facebook-page-and-how-to-effectively-create-one- 1514058865-8240576)

Muchas gracias si me parece bastante interesante esta comunidad por lo poco que he leído hay muchos temas muchas historias y vivencias de las que seguro aprenderemos

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

welcome to steemit

Congratulations @musiclove.jocs, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34