Hello STEEMIT Community !!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

First time I know Steemit is from reading some news in my personal gadget. And when I check it out I find a lot of peoples around here sharing and inspiring one to another. Now it's time for me to jump into Steemit!!!

Even though I never been writing about a blog or my personal sharing, it doesn't stop me to jump in. Who knows maybe it's the God's way to teach me about sharing by writing :D


I'm a 23 years old normal girl that love photography and selfie. I'm currently living in Spain with my older brother but I'm originally from Korea. I love eating and dancing. I'm currently a dancing trainer for kids in Spain. I also work as a part timer in my brother's restaurant.

Since now I start my own blog here, I hope you can enjoy the topic that I will share you in the future. Most of them will be about photography and Culinary, because both of them is my favourite hobby.

I will also share my experience if I found it useful enough to share with you guys.


Thank you for stopping by and reading my introduction and I'm looking forward to make a bunch of friends with you guys!!


💘💘💘With Love Indah 💘💘💘

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, you will surely love it here. It's good to see your passion for food and photography and you'll certainly find an audience that appreciates it. Keep sharing, keep exploring and Steem On !

Welcome to Steemit @musicaz 😊 I'm sure you will fall in love with this platform so fast that you almost get addicted to it 😄 I really like the pictures in your Post by the way. They are of a good quality 😉

Hi Indah. Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Loading...

@musicaz, welcome to steemit and more success to you.

Welcome to Steem @musicaz I have sent you a tip

Amazing , welcome to see you here ☺

welcome to the hood kgirl

Thank's kyria :)

you are short 3 letters

you are welco

welcome to steemit

Thank you doit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79