Not you, not them, This is Me! FULL INTRODUCTIONsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Yo! Hi there! Welcome to @mushipanda's FULL INTRODUCTION!

Before anything else I just wanna inform everyone that this is my 3rd post about my Introduction. Yes! You've heard it right. This is my 3rd time already. The reason? The 1st post was just a quickie. Meaning it had only my name on it and my picture, that's all! The reason why I hadn't fully introduced my self on that post because last week was HELL WEEK! I'm so busy studying for my Midterm Exam at the same time I wanna introduce my self badly that day. The second post was just a video about my self. And now~~~~ Let me Introduce my self again guys in this Wonderful Community!

Proof of Existence HAHAHA😅😂


So this is me holding the famous and traditional Steemit name, It was written as Steemitph.Cebu Because I am proudly from Cebu City, Philippines! This photo was taken during our Cebu's famous Sinulog Festival.

This is me wearing my School Uniform. I took this picture after our Midterm Week that's why together with my brain, my baby hair is about to explode ✌😂
hasf.jpg

I'm Maria Isabel, 20 years of age as I mentioned above I'm from Cebu City, Philippines. As what I am wearing in the above image, I'm an Education Student. Taking up Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Biological Science.

16002925_1965236256834894_8173590036672845966_n.jpg This photo was taken during our Laboratory Class

I love Science very much but people are asking me why did I take up BSEd- Biological Science instead of BS- Biology. Because I love Science as much as I love teaching. I love teaching because it was my dream to become a teacher ever since before.

How I got my name and Codename

8-facts-you-need-to-know-about-virgin-mary.jpeg

I got my name from The Holy Bible, Mother Mary was Jesus Christ's Mother. Maria is a Filipino term or word for Mary and Isabel was Mary's cousin in the bible. That's why I got my name Maria Isabel. My Friends calls me Panda why? They're so mean! Because of the dark circles around my eyes and my eye bags. HAHAHA~

I call my self here @mushipanda because Mushi means Selfless in Japanese. I'm selfless because I learn to love without condition, talk without bad intention, give without any reason and most importantly, I care for people without any expectation. 😊

shutterstock_311140880.jpg

My Hobbies are:

  1. Watching Anime and K-Drama
  2. Drawing
  3. Editing Videos
  4. Poem making
  5. Singing
  6. Cooking (Experimenting new Recipes)

Aside from the above mentioned I also do Costripping and attending Cosplay Events

Monkey D. Luffy
17626488_2084712464887272_3061380335688664228_n.jpg

14570458_1814766808548507_5911574278690881081_n.jpg

16683943_2022881907736995_2070020842536905939_n.jpg14908256_1821595431198978_7227092369136524105_n.jpg

How I found Steemit

My mother's friend @juichi recommend me in this community. At first I was hesitant because of my busy schedule. I attend school early in the morning and go home very late evening because of school works and my 2 hrs travel time (Our house is quite far from my university). But the moment I took a glimpse in this community. Just strolling on my feed, reading some random blogs and watching vlogs in Steemit. I realized something, This Website, the Steemit is not just a common community. It's like a family where people helped each other for the betterment of the community. Day by day as I learned how this platform works. People are supporting each other. I could feel the burning passion and talents in every steemian that's here, they're so talented, creative and unique in their own way. My world had been eaten by SCHOOL-HOME-SCOOL-HOME and so on. But I wanna break this CHAIN! I was burning my eyebrows for my diploma without realizing that I can do it in a fun way. Freeing my self from stress by travelling, doing my hobbies, promoting my country and sharing it all here. I hope that you'll support me in my upcoming projects ❤

It was pleasurable to meet all of you! BOWS 😊💕❤

Guide me if I did wrong. I'm so open in your suggestions and Ideas! Comment down bellow ❤

pandalogo.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome. :)

Thank You so much dear! 😊😍

you're Welcome. Nice pictures BTW.

Welcome to steemit! It will be sure that you will enjoy this platform.
Let us build a strong and dynamic Filipino steemian community.
Goodluck on your studies and godbless.

image

Thanks po! ❤ It's been a week already that I joined here and it was truly enjoyable! God bless din po 😊

You are very much welcome.
Good morning.

Good morning too sir! :)

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Yay! May kababayan din akong nag comment HIHIHI 😊 Salamat po ❤

Great intro post here. You spent a lot of time. I post suggestions for new people on how to get followers as well. Gave you a follow too.

Thanks! It took me a while because of my school works 😊 sure I'll take a look at the post you had mentioned 😄

Welcome mushi mushi Panda!

Following you now!
upvote too!
would you do same :P
Thank you!

YAY! THANKS for the follow and upvote. I'll do the same too thanks for the support 😊

Hi Maria! Followed and looking forward to your journey on Steem. Love anime as well but only follow Naruto lol. See you around!

Wowwww! I also watch Naruto and followed also the journey of Naruto's son Boruto 😍 I hope you'll watch boruto as well. Thank you for following me I'll do the same also 😊

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Thank you very much 😊 thanks for following me I'll do the same too 😄

nice to meet you!!
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Have a good day
3.png

Nice meeting you too! I'll take note of what you'd suggested. Thank You very much for the support 💕

HELLO, Welcome to steem it, enjoy this platform! i like your post and i will keep in touch with you. Follow me if you want!

Hi @redqueen7 thanks for the support! I'll surely enjoy this platfom. It's a pleasure for me to follow you! I'll also keep in touch with your posts Hehehee 💕😊

Thank you very much! We can help each other!

WELCOME mga bisaya ..yeheeeey dghan nata dri..

Daghan najud! Nagpanon nata are HAHAHAH Hoooray mga BISAYA!~ 💕🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45