Hello Steemit, This is Musfika Monira. I am a software Engineer

Hello everyone,

20170930_161645.jpg

I am a new member of Steemit. My name is Mt.Musfika Monira. I have completed my bachelor degree in Software Engineering concentrated in software development. After completing my degree, I involved an IT based company as an IT Executive. Currently, I am doing my master’s degree in International Masters Programmed of Information Technology (IMPIT) at the University of Eastern Finland, Joensuu campus.

40517550_320178261892221_500936484002463744_n.jpg

During my study time, I want to do something that’s why I choose this platform (Steemit) which is a most popular social media and network platform for earning. I think, Steemit is a platform where everyone gets steem tokens by giving small effort but great content. I am so much interested to work on it and hope I will be spend very enjoyable and valuable time with steem. So, everyone pray for me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, how did you discover this platform?

Loading...


Welcome to Steemit @musfikamoonira!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thank you for your informations.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hi @musfikamoonira welcome, and yes thos steemit are really great platform, many things can learn from here. Hope you enjoy

Posted using Partiko Android

because those who are successful also start from the bottom, welcome my new friend

Posted using Partiko Android

congratulations to join the world of steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 3.30% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @musfikamoonira!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Welcome to the blockchain and Steemit, it will Change your life forever. You Will meet alot of New people. Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice. Blogging is important Thats what its All about and with blogging You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up! The Free Steemify app could be usefull for your account. So good luck and I Will See you around ! Download the Free STEEMIFY app it Will help to See Whats happening in your account!
Greets from Holland

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29