My start

Hello
Am @musemeza, new to steemit as an online business, and getting things done on this my first post. I want to make as many friends as multitudes.
IMG_20180122_152815.jpg
I was informed about steemit by my friend @battebilly. He's really made inspiring cash here. I too will do the same. Through steemit I will collect enough currency to attain assets that will too make money, such as in transportation industry I will buy an aeroplane, establish plantations in agriculture.
IMG_20180114_175021.jpg
Just make me feel at home on my blog.
Comment and vote. Thank you.

Sort:  

Man. Welcome to steemit bro we are going to make money

Yes man. Am on now. How can we connect to your friends and be sure of upvotes

Me too🙌😁

Welcome to this great community.
I hope you will have a huge success.

Yes boss Am very grateful for your upvote and comment

Someone told me ts hard to get an upvote and comment

Especially when your new but you have made my steemit world brighter

Thanks

Congratulations @musemeza, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to Steem Community @musemeza! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome blood. Also started just four days though still upvoting guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63