HEY STEEMIT I'M MUSA

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hii everyone,it was sait that about introducing yourself is important for steemit comminity.So, this could be useful for steemit user to know me better and know what i will share better.

IMG_20170712_215816.jpg

I will explain the reason why ı chosed this profile photograph on a seperate blog.

resim

İd want be like i was born in Gaziantep :)

I study the software programming deparment at university because I love this deparment.I abandoned my former deparment and i decided to study software programming.Apart from software programming, i investigates philosophy, psychology and techonology as well.Although they seem like diffrent, in computer world in substance of everthing there is 0 and 1.

Likewise in philosophy there is "to be or not to be" or " once upon a time" that we read entrance of tale which doesn't addread our attention . and these are essence of everything as well.it is said that every machine that transact is a computer.But, computer looks a like human in this wise .in both of them there is login-procces-exit.we are sense organs.Similary they have sensors.

resim

a teacher who i follow his videos for software education says:"learning software theaches you human psyhology even you dont realize it".surely realizing it excites you while learning software :)
so i apart from i told.I will share about daily topics, cinema, my life, etc as well.

Thank to Alp Işık.I make acquainted with steemit.Because i dont like social networks like facebook,instagram. and because Steemit is apart from them i liked steemit.
We will see if i could earn considerable money in theme finally. if you follow me and comment my posts.I will be pleased. Take care of yourself.

Thanks to for translation @ramslife

yazı buyuk vote.gif

Sort:  

Hi mate! Welcome to steemit!

Welcome man! and please... understand that follow x follow is not good seeing! Followers must be earned by content/// :)

:) thank you

Hello! Nice to have you here @musaa warm welcome to you! :)
My name is Feye, I want to hear more about ⬇️

"Learning software theaches you human psyhology even you dont realize it".

Loading...

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @musaa to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome!

Welcome to the steemit community, I wish you much success

Welcome steemit Musa.. Good luck.. 😉

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67