A Little About Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends Steemian, ....

Halo teman Steemian.....

let me introduce myself to you all.
My name is mursyidi, but people call me "bombom" I was born and raised in an inland village called gampong Dayah Seupeng, North Aceh, Aceh, Indonesia. For now I live in geudong Samudera pasai is about 45 km from where I grew up.

izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri lagi kepada anda semua.
Nama saya mursyidi, akan tetapi orang-orang memanggil saya dengan sebutan "bombom" saya lahir dan dibesarkan di sebuah desa pedalaman yaitu gampong Dayah Seupeng, Aceh Utara, Aceh, Indonesia. Untuk saat ini saya tinggal di geudong samudra pasai berjarak sekitar kurang lebih 45 km dari tempat saya dibesarkan.

I am a social worker / volunteer at a local government agency in charge of search and rescue (SAR) in North Aceh district, I really love my work I can say my social soul is calling for this job, I am very happy to meet with many people with various different characteristics, can provide help to people in need especially when natural disasters occur, "Never Stop For Human Rescue" This glorious image is always present in disaster areas, both natural and humanitarian disasters, sometimes present what is, without uniforms and attributes, as well as skillful skills, with the provision of "just" the intention and passion to help others, whether organized or not, dedicating their potential to help overcome the problems of others without expecting a pamrih, even if sometimes " Praised, Missed Maki Doomed Mission "

Saya seorang pekerja sosial/relawan di sebuah instansi pemerinthan dareah yang membidangi pencarian dan pertolongan (SAR) di kabupaten Aceh Utara, Saya sangat mencintai pekerjaan saya bisa dikatakan jiwa sosial saya yang memanggil untuk pekerjaan ini, saya sangat senang bisa bertemu dengan banyak orang dengan berbagai karakteristik yang berbeda, bisa memberikan pertolongan kepada orang yang membutuhkan terutama saat bencana alam terjadi, "Never Stop For Human Rescue" Sosok yang bercitra mulia ini selalu hadir di lokasi-lokasi bencana, baik bencana alam maupun bencana kemanusiaan, kadang hadir apa adanya, tanpa seragam dan atribut, bahkan juga dengan keterampilan seadanya, dengan bekal “cuma” niat dan semangat untuk membantu sesama, baik terorganisir maupun tidak, yang mendedikasikan potensi yang dimilikinya untuk membantu mengatasi permasalahan orang lain tanpa mengharapkan pamrih, walaupun terkadang di saat "Misi Berhasil Tidak Dipuji, Misi Gagal Dicaci Maki"

14495246.jpg
my photos with friends in front of the office
(Foto saya Bersama Rekan Kerja didepan Kantor)

With the vision of being an aspirational, self-reliant, qualified, independent and able to prioritize his duties and obligations in the field of humanity by utilizing science and technology that respects culture, customs and local wisdom, and undertakes the task of the principle of search and rescue activities in their entirety, coordinate and integrate with potential government, private and community

Dengan visi menjadi seorang yang aspiratif, penuh kemandirian, berkualitas, independen sekaligus mampu mengedepankan tugas serta kewajibannya di bidang kemanusiaan dengan memanfaatkan ilmu pengetahuan dan teknologi yang menghargai budaya, adat istiadat serta kearifan lokal, dan menjalankan tugas dengan prinsip kegiatan pencarian dan pertolongan secara utuh, menjalin koordinasi dan keterpaduan dengan potensi pemerintah, swasta serta masyarakat

217663.jpg

166811.jpg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

2.jpeg

5.jpeg

198253.jpg

Picture above About my daily activities with my friends

Gambar diatas Tentang aktivitas keseharian saya dengan teman-teman

As I mentioned above in addition to working as a volunteer I also have a hobby of fishing, sports, traveling, reading, playing games, diving is the activity I like most because it can enjoy the diverse beauty of biological resources under the sea, well for friends who like to dive me recommend weh island sabang, seumeulu island, aceh island and many other islands that have special underwater beauty for you which is aceh area and also for you who want to visit aceh.

Seperti yang saya samapaikan diatas selain bekerja sebagai seorang relawan saya juga mempunyai hobi mancing, olahraga, berwisata, membaca, main game, menyelam adalah kegiatan yang paling saya sukai karena bisa menikmati keindahan beragam akan sumber hayati bawah laut, nah bagi teman yang suka menyelam saya rekomendasikan pulau weh sabang, pulau seumeulu, pulau aceh serta masih banyak pulau lainnya yang memiliki keiindahan bawah lautnya khusus untuk anda yang berada daerah aceh dan juga untuk anda yang ingin mengunjungi aceh.

168858.jpg

166583.jpg

168176.jpg

164155.jpg

164578.jpg

165138.jpg

167923.jpg

165249.jpg

168012.jpg
picture above while diving with friends on weh island sabang (pictures taken using sony cybershot camera using underwater casing)

gambar di atas sambil menyelam bersama teman-teman di pulau sabang weang (gambar diambil menggunakan kamera sony cybershot menggunakan casing bawah laut)

On this page I also want to share about what I know that can be useful for steemian friends.Well that's a bit of information about my short biography, maybe next time I'll tell you more interesting stories that I get for me on this page for you to know.

Di halaman ini saya juga ingin berbagi tentang apa yang saya ketahui yang bisa berguna buat teman-teman steemian.Baiklah itu adalah sedikit informasi tentang biografi singkat saya, mungkin lain kali saya akan menceritakan lebih banyak cerita menarik yang saya dapatkan untuk saya sampaikan di halaman ini untuk anda ketahui.

Well here i would like to say many thanks very much to my friends who have much share information about steemit, for that stay with me by following me @mursyidi

Nah disini saya ingin mengucapkan banyak terima kasih banyak kepada teman-teman saya yang telah banyak berbagi informasi tentang steemian, untuk itu tetaplah bersamaku dengan mengikutiku @mursyidi

Thank you

Terima Kasih

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome dude...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10