Re introduceyourself @mursal03

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody...

I would like to introduce myself. My name is Mursal, I come from Bireuen, aceh province. I am a lecturer of school nursing at Muhammadiyah Lhokseumawe. I was born in Leubu, on July 1985.


My hobby


My hobby is football, reading and watching. I have completed the nursing master's degree in Syiah Kuala University, Banda Aceh. Now beside my duty as a lucturer as well as vice chairman of administration and finance. That is all about my self. I am so glad to know you all. Thanks for your attention. Hive a nice day.





My best regard for my senior in this steemit
@good-karma @lightsplasher @surpassinggoogle @sweetsssj @steemiteducation @whalepower @radiv

Please support me and visiting my blog

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts! We happy to have you here!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

I like your post

welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steemit mursal03. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look and DMania for memes. That's right, you can actually make money of memes now! Welcome to the blockchain

Welcome mursal03, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Welcome to steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69