Hai Steemians!! Intruduce to the First Post :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

 Allow me here to introduce myself as a new user on this social media.My name is Murliza. I was born in Aceh, may 29, 2000. My hobbies arephotography, writing and reading. I am thankful once now because in the end I managed to get the opportunity to pour my ideas in this favorite social media sites.

Next, I have a mission to share the results of the experience that I have had experience in the field of photography and writing to a friend of mine. If there is a race, I will try to follow the original race of it related to the world of kepenulisan. It is the first step I can to reach my goals, that being a famous writer.

The reason why I am eager to share our site, in addition to earning a side, I would also like to add to the knowledge and friends who sepemikiran with me.

Yep, the introductions that can convey. If there is an error in the writing, I apologize:)

Sort:  

Welcome and keep it up.

welcome on steemit :), in this great comunity, write something interesting and you will be followed.if you want to read my last article, I'll be grateful!

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@blockchain360/downtrend-it-is-the-end

Welcome to the steemit follow me and i follow you

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy. keep it up. @arvindkumar please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51