My first post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey! My name is Mupper (steemit name Mupsik). I am 15 years old boy from Estonia. I love gaming, usually playing Counter-Strike: Global Offensive or Playerunknown's Battlegrounds.

I am leader of community Küberkiusajad. We are making CSGO 1v1 tournaments every Saturday.
unknown (2).png Logo of our team

Join our community Discord also https://discord.gg/deGAP8T

I am pianist, I have played piano 7 years. I also am singer of the choir.

Basically this is me :)

Sort:  

welcome mupsik,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

It's nice to meet you Mupper. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

Hi, I'm @mrwan119 . I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us. please follow me to update you with my latest topics @mrwan119

Here is my first upvote to you and hopefully many more!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64