You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New to Steemit and new to Cryptocurrency, let’s get the party started!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Steemit is not only about cryptos, and you show in your post many qualities that people are fond of here! I am also a gardener as a hobby, and during the summer can eat my own veggies :-)! This community is very warm and welcoming. Being there for just a month, I am quite amazed on how kind people are here, and they do read your posts! So @mydailycrown, welcome and enjoy !

Sort:  

@muphy thank you so much, I´m getting into more areas on steemit already and it´s really a lot, so I look forward to learn more about the community.

Yes, I am exploring also multiple areas, those I am interested in, and also discovering / getting interested in new ones. It is quite a dynamic and bubbly place don't you think?

I´m still in the getting to know and getting around part. I need a lot more time to know, how everything works around here =).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49