Introduce : Meet Me, @Munzil From Aceh ( Perkenalan )

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Selamat siang teman steemit, siang ini saya sudah menjadi anggota steemit Dan saya ingin mengenalkan diri pada semua teman steemit.
image
Nama saya Munzil, 23 tahun, saya berasal dari aceh,mulai saat ini saya ingin mengisi waktu luang saya dengan bergabung dengan Steemit. Sebenarnya saya sudah mencoba membuat akun steemit beberapa waktu lalu, namun belum berhasil. Saya beruntung, malam ini saya bertemu dengan seorang sahabat yang dengan sukarela menuntun saya untuk membuat situs steemit ini, @muhammadhaekal. Jadi saya berhasil login di akun steemit ini.
image
Untuk saat ini, saya mohon bimbingan dari semua teman steemit agar saya bisa menghasilkan karya yang bermanfaat.
Untuk partisipasi teman steemit, saya sangat bersyukur.

Selalu sukses untuk semua teman steemit

Good afternoon steemit friend, this afternoon I have become a member of steemit And I want to introduce myself to all friends steemit.
! [Image] ()
My name is Munzil, 23 years old, I come from aceh, from now on I want to fill my spare time by joining with Steemit. Actually I've tried to create a steemit account some time ago, but have not succeeded. I'm lucky, tonight I met a friend who volunteered to lead me to create this steemit site, @muhammadhaekal. So I managed to login in this steemit account.
! [Image] ()
For now, I ask guidance from all my steemit friends so that I can produce useful works.
For the participation of my steemit friends, I am very grateful.

Always successful for all steemit friends

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @munzil! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @munzil I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @munzil Greetings from me. Welcome to steemit. Hopefully you can present quality posts. As we know, steemit is a social media that can also be used as a place or media to hone talent to write someone, in addition steemit can add insight to our knowledge.

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to visit my post https://steemit.com/news/@chantha/a-7-year-old-young-math-genius-can-solve-mathematics-in-grade-12.
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it. I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Welcome here @munzil! I hope you like here

kaboh mireh puteh mantong munyoe katuleh bahasa indosia jawa , bek kaboeh les bintang buluen hai gam pae ,

Teurimong geunaseh that saran drokeuh @ades

welcome Munzil:) Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hi steemit friend, very good !!!!!
You would help me with a vote in my post., Thanks !!! ;)

Follow me @princessexi

ayo kita berkarya dan sukses bersama. jangan lupa bahagia @princessexi

Good, selamat bergabung steemit terus berkarya @munzil

Welcome to Steemit @munzil, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79