#introduceyourself #Gaming Player

Introduce me to a game lover, a lot of time I spend playing games

image

I Join The Steemit Platform Because I Want To Promote A Exciting Game To Play.

I am joining Steemit on : 21- feb - 2019

Follow Me To Know Other Exciting Game Games

https://steemit.com/@munzierrr

https://www.facebook.com/Dier99

https://www.instagram.com/munzierrr

https://mobile.twitter.com/99Munzier

Sort:  

Welcome munzierrr!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem munzierrr! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hello Friend.

Welcome to the platform. As you are new to the platform I advice you to save you password in secure place as the password lost once there is no way to recover it.

I would like to introduce you @partiko dapp which make your steemit experience more smooth and stream line. Main features are like push notifications, control on voting power, inbuilt chat, random voting from partiko and you will earn partiko points also (keep in mind that partiko points can be converted into upvote.

Partiko is delegating the SP also to new and existing active users.

If you like the to try the app then you can use my referral link.

Login with steemconnect is super easy and safe.

If you have any doubt feel free to ask.

Regards
@guurry123

Welcome to steemit @munzierrr.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hi There, welcome to Steemit, I joined here last month so still learning how it all works, hope you have fun on here !

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00