Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20180309_141338.jpg

Hallo steemian, my name is mustafa (@munirah),I am 26 years old,I am in high school health sciences muhammadiyah lhokseumawe aceh indonesia, my hobbies are the streets,adventures,play games,and the important peling I am also a hobby photographer.my goal to join in steemit is to add friends and share experiences with friends who are in steemit.I first got to know steemit from my friends. to my friends who read my introduction to be able to accept me as a steemian smua friend and taught me in the things about steemit.

Sort:  

Hi, and welcome to the steemit community, helping make steemit a better place.
Your Post has Just Been Upvoted and Resteemed By @cryptoscout, make use of my resteem service in future by sending 0.001 SBD and post link as memo to @cryptoscout.
All the best of luck with your steem experience.

Welcome to Steemit @munirah. Upvote and follow me and I’ll do the same. Thanks! Hope we will be able to share each other’s flat forms and advocacies. Keep Steeming. God bless!

ok, thanks you.....

Welcome. I'm glad to see you. Let's be friends

thanks u all....
Follow me.....

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

hello to, hehehhe
thanks you

Salamat datang di Steemit bang! Wishing you all the best!

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

ok thanks you
do not forget to follow me.

Hi Mustafa. Welcome to Steemit. Enjoy our time here.

ok thanks you..
do not forget to follow me.

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Here is my first upvote to you and hopefully many more!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65