Ohai!

FullSizeRender (1).jpg

Hello to everybody! I didn't realize that I was supposed to introduce myself before I started posting. Well, here I am!

I'm a writer and a poet, I play piano and sing, and I used to act but I don't have much time for it anymore. I'm in college studying literature, and I work as a barista when I'm not studying. I grew up in Mississippi, but I go to school in Chicago now. I have two younger brothers back home, and a cat who lives with me and my roommates.

Crypto is a totally new world to me but I think the potential is really exciting. I still have a lot to learn, so I'd appreciate any tips or pointers on how it all works.

I'm excited to be here and see what happens. Hope you all like what I have to show and say!

Sort:  

Welcome! Nice to meet you. Come see my blog and vote. I upload beautiful and very interesting photos.

Thanks! I will. Following you!

Cool introduction. Nice to see you here!

Welcome to Steemit @mundomagico, I know you're going to like it here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54