My Introduction Post..

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Munawar Khalil you can call me jhon.
IMG_20170911_125438.jpg
i come from aceh indonesia, my last school at Polytechnic Lhokseumawe, I am a web Pogrammer and now busy work a company techologi information. my favorite food is red rice aceh. good-meal-hunting-sedapmantab-nasi-goreng-seafood-01.jpg this very delicious fried rice is made by aceh people, the goal I want to join steemit is to get a lot of money
uang.jpg
hehehe I'm just kidding. I like funny things, because I like to joke with anyone in this world. so I say terikasih because already read my post.

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya nanti #introduceyourself. Semoga sukses kawan semua

English
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post #introduceyourself. Good luck to all friends

Selamat bergabung kawan
Semangat membuat postingan @munawarkhalil

welcome @ munawarkhalil ! Nice Post keep following

Hey there welcome to steemit. This a good community of bloggers, photographers, travelers. And of course crypto users. You are going to have a fun here :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @munawarkhalil to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74