My Name Is Munaa

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Munawardi bin Ismail. It's been long enough not to interact in social media, especially this steemit. I know steemit from @vannor. My first account was recorded in November 2016.

A year later I started making the first post. I'm sorry to know, already many other colleagues who have used steemit. I became ashamed of myself.

As a person who is always connected to the internet everyday, it is definitely very loss if not join the steemit. Through steemit I also want to campaign football globally.

Football is about glory. That's what Robert Dennis Blanchflower said then became famous. He is a Northern Ireland midfielder who has played for Barnsley, Aston Villa, Tottenham Hotspur, and Toronto City.

He insists that football is about glory, glory, and majesty. A victory must be earned with respect from the other side, and invite  people's admiration for the sportive attitude and character that binds  the players skills in the field.

That's what then made me fall in love with football. Football has become part of my daily life. Football is also what has been a kind of "pertalite" in life. Moreover, football does not recognize differences in various things.

Starting from football as well, I was with Martunis, Aceh tsunami victims in 2004 to be always together. At that time he was only seven years old. After the disaster, Martunis is known to be very familiar with Portuguese football star Cristiano Ronaldo.

After that, we're always together. For me to be a supporter for Martunis is a social activity that is quite happy.

Because football does not recognize boundaries, states, skin colors and beliefs. Therefore, my life is also like a ball; round.

With this steemit, I hope to share the story of football life. Because so close to the ball, of course I also do not forget to always watch the Premier League. Especially my favorite club is Manchester United.

Recently, I also started to experiment with fantasy on the page https://www.premierleague.com/. Apparently quite a lot of interest, of course including my first post in steemit.

[Read: About the two Manchester and Rivalry of two Attackers]

It turns out that his colleague @arfa is no other Chelsea supporters had already made his posts about the Premier League. Very interesting.

Because that's what makes me regret why long enough to let account @munaa was freezing alone. Now, is the first step to start enliven the interesting posts, especially about football and the European leagues. Just wait!

Best Regards
@munaa 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steem @munaa I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you guys for the support @bottymcbotface

Hey! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming!

Thanks my frends..

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Nice to meet you, @munaa! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @munaa I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @shan98

Congratulations @munaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Thanks my frends..

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

A new Steemian :-) hello @munaa I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41