INTRODUCEYOURSELF - Hello Steemit.... I'm a traveler, photographer and entrepreneur event organizer join NOW!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

mulyani.jpg

Hi everyone, best regards. I'm a new user in steemit. My name is Mulyani (Jia Li). I live in Indonesia. Right now I pursue my profession as event organizer entrepreneur, photographer and also traveler. Now my family and i are holiday in Bali. Have you all been to Bali? Many say that Bali is a paradise island, I think the word is true. Please allow your vacation time to come to Bali a top priority. Here you will really feel good. I want to share my happiness with you all. Little documentation that I took today.

My arrival at Ngurah Rai Airport was greeted by two beautiful women dressed in Balinese customs
airport ngurah rai.jpg

Kuta Paradise Hotel is our choice. This includes five star hotels in Bali. I chose this hotel because of its location not far from Kuta Beach.
kuta paradise hotel.jpg

Next I went to Garuda Wisnu Kencana
gwk.jpg
gwk 2.jpg
gwk 3.jpg
gwk 4.jpg
gwk 5.jpg
gwk 6.jpg

Next go to Uluwatu, here really crowded local tourists and foreign tourists.
uluwatu.jpg
puri uluwatu.jpg
beach.jpg

Tanjoeng Benoa Bali
tanjung.jpg

This is my first holiday in Bali, tomorrow I will post again while introducing the beauty of the island of Bali. I hope you like it. Thank you


me.jpg DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem! You are beutuful!

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steem Community @mulyani! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey @mulyani, welcome to the community! Good post, looking forward to more. Keep Steeming!

You don't say one thing...you are really beautiful, hot and sexy

Hey @mulyani, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit !! You look like an amazing writer!!Hope you have a wonderful time on steemit ☺

Do follow me for fun content!! @imhiteshgarg

nice post... i love bali, maybe next year i will go

source (2).gif

it's great to have you. I am following you for more great travel stories. Those are beautiful photographs

A big big welcome @mulyani to steemit.just a little advice, to succeed here you need a lot of diligence and patience. Enjoy the journey even as the funds flow in. I upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. Goodluck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66015.85
ETH 3551.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13