Hi Steemians! First Post. My Name Is Mulyadi Introduce Myself - Follow me @mulyadi95

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hi steemian, I want to be successful like you??
I am very proud to be joining with steemit, this is a great honor for me could be here to provide my personal data to you all, I am very grateful to @irwanda, @ajibsingh, @nova.sasmita @usmancb, @hamdanibdp, @suhendi that has divided information and invites me to join and pouring my ideas at Steemit to share with you all.

My name is Mulyadi, the name my father Yahya he raising me. You can call me with the name Mulyadi or Mulyadi Yahya. I was born in North Aceh on December 12, 1995. I was a college student majoring in Agribusiness at the University Malikussaleh, Lhokseumawe.

I usually fill my spare time with hobbies such as reading, writing, and developing my business https://www.mallaceh.com and I also lead a company news portal https://selidiki.com/ I was the CEO of perusahahan # selidiki.com-search for the truth and spread the news.


I also love travelling to different places, the rest I use my time to my friends to share and mutually inspire each other, karna is the second closest friend after my family.

I hope to best friend best friend steemit who are already successful and extraordinary revenue telahmemiliki to help me so that I can be successful as you, greetings and thanks to the curator I steemit Indonesia @Aiqabrago and @levycore and outside donors such as @donkeypong, @good-karma, @blocktrades, @timsaid, @glitterfart, @kevinwong, @exyle, @abdullar, @baharoba, @hr1, @aomura, @analisa, @acidyo, @pharesim, @trafalgar, @tamin, @slowwalker and others, to help me memcapai success with you, I will comply with all regulations that have been on the set by the company steemit.

I very much expect the support and motivation from a friend of the Steemit, as my first step in learning and shared with faithful companions of Steemit.

Final words, I say salam kenal and hopefully we can inspire each other,

I LOVE YOU ALL STEEMIT TEAM.

Follow me and resteem @mulyadi95

Bahasa Indonesia

Hai steemian, saya ingin sukses seperti anda??
Saya sangat bangga bisa bergabung bersama steemit, ini merupakan kehormatan besar bagi saya bisa berada di sini untuk memberikan data pribadi saya kepada Anda semua, saya sangat berterimakasih kepada @irwanda, @ajibsingh, @nova.sasmita, @usmancb, @hamdanibdp, @suhendi yang telah membagi informasi dan mengajak saya untuk bergabung dan menuangkan ide-ide saya di Steemit untuk saling berbagi bersama anda semua.

Nama saya Mulyadi, nama ayah saya Yahya dialah yang telah membesarkan saya. anda bisa memanggil saya dengan nama -Mulyadi atau Mulyadi Yahya. Saya lahir di Aceh Utara pada tanggal 12 Desember 1995. Saya merupakan mahasiswa jurusan Agribisnis di Universitas Malikussaleh, Lhokseumawe.

Saya biasanya mengisi waktu senggang dengan hobi saya seperti menulis, membaca, dan mengembangkan bisnis saya https://www.mallaceh.com dan saya juga memimpin sebuah perusahaan portal berita https://selidiki.com/ saya adalah CEO dari perusahahan #selidiki.com - cari kebenaran berita dan kabarkan.


Saya juga suka berpergian ke berbagai tempat, selebihnya saya menggunakan waktu untuk teman-teman saya untuk berbagi dan saling menginpirasi satu sama lain, karna sahabat merupakan orang terdekat kedua setelah keluarga saya.

saya harap kepada sahabat sahabat steemit yang sudah sukses dan yang telahmemiliki penghasilan yang luar biasa untuk membantu saya supaya saya bisa sukses seperti anda, salam hormat dan terimakasih saya kepada curator steemit Indonesia @Aiqabrago dan @levycore dan para donatur luar Seperti @donkeypong, @good-karma, @blocktrades, @timsaid, @glitterfart, @kevinwong, @exyle, @abdullar, @baharoba, @hr1, @aomura, @analisa, @acidyo, @pharesim, @trafalgar, @tamin, @slowwalker dan lain-lain, untuk membantu saya memcapai sukses bersama anda, saya akan mematuhi segala peraturan yang telah di tetapkan oleh perusahaan steemit.


saya sangat mengharapkan dukungan dan motivasi dari sahabat Steemit, sebagai langkah pertama saya dalam belajar dan berbagi bersama sahabat setia Steemit.

Akhir kata, saya ucapkan salam kenal dan semoga kita bisa saling menginspirasi,
I LOVE YOU ALL TEAM STEEMIT.

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

TERIMA KASIH

Follow saya dan resteem @mulyadi95

Sort:  

very nice I am followed you @mulyadi95

welcome selamat bergabug di steemit....

thank you I am followed you @irwanda

Jawaban lagee robot lagoe @mulyadi95 😂

Apa khabar! @mulyadi95

Continue to grow on this platform and VALUE ADD to all with your Passion and what you Love to share.

Terima kasih...dan semoga mencapai impian tinggi.

Your friend,

Mel @coachmelleow

Welcome to steemit...

welcome!follow me,good

hello, welcome, I invite you to go through my blog and support me with some votes since I am starting in this beautiful community and I want to contribute to the community, I will also support you with votes, thanks, success

Welcome to steemit brother muliadi... so enjoy here ..
We always beside you in steemit...😄

thank you I am followed you @suhendi

Hi I am Mousumi .Please Follow if you like my posts.
Please be connected with me on steemit

good job rakan very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70