Introduction

Hey there.

My username is called multi-tasker because I like to take on multiple projects within a time period. I don’t like to be stuck in one project at a time. I like diversification and expanding my knowledge in different types of fields.

Most of the topics I will try and cover include (but are not limited to): music, photography, travel, random thoughts occupying my brain (i.e. essay full of rants), food and maybe some science.

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:) Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:) Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!
image

Hi

I am from Perth

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/and-the-steem-comes-tumbling-down-time-to-sit-tight

Welcome to Steem @multitasker I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @multitasker. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hello @Multitasker
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

thanks for the welcome :)

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hi Multitasker its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hello Multitasker - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Hi @Multitasker:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong !

thanks for the tips @mekong! :)

hello~ multitasker, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44