Let me introduce myself

Who am I?

I am a currently a student at the University of Stellenbosch studying Agriculture. I grew up in a small town on the South coast of Kwazulu-Natal, where I finished school and spent my childhood growing up and enjoying the sea, sun and sand while doing local water sports like surfing, freediving and scuba diving.  I also participated in sports such as rugby, cricket, athletics , swimming, and golf. 

I also love music, pretty much all kinds of music, if its got a rhythm, I'll listen to it. i play guitar and sing, I also perform at events from time to time, 

I love animals, which is why I'm studying agriculture, I have a passion for the outdoors and I prefer a bad day outdoor rather than a good day in the office. I love being outside in the sun and getting all the vitamin D I need and even more. With the sun in my face and the wind in my hair I'm in my element.

I love spending time with friends and family and I am always one for sports and adventure. I am always on the look out for a new challenge because it keeps life interesting and unpredictable. You never know what might happen tomorrow and that's how I love it, because it is exiting to not being able to know what might happen next.

My visions and philosophies  

As most young adults do, I'm trying to find my way in the big world.  I have a vision to succeed  and ambition to become something great. It's a hard life in the big world for young adults, starting careers, finding jobs and chasing our dreams, and I'm sure all the young adults out there know that its not easy - but - nothing comes easy, if it was easy we would all be famous billionaires, but in the end it is all worth it, with hard work, persistence, commitment and dedication we can all achieve our goals and reach new heights.  Work hard, head up and heart strong.

Sort:  

Steemit is best for you, you will surely have fun and love being a part of this platform. Welcome and wishing you the best of 2018.

Thank you so very much. I'm already having so much fun, meeting new people and reading new stories every day. Wishing you a very blessed 2018 as well.

Welcome to steemit,
here, you're a steemian and not an agriculturist lolz

Thank you so very much. And yes now I am a steemian and I love it!

Welcome to steemit, this is a great platform to start with and the community is awesome in here, provided you contribute good content and help steemit grow,but as of now when you start as a newbie here you are called a minnow and we have a very hard time making followers and getting upvotes at start so help each other out ! I am Dave , a fellow minnow,follow me and lets keep fosted.

Hey! Welcome to steemit! Follow me and I'll follow you back!

Upvote for upvote!

Cheers! =)

Thank you very much. I agree, follow for follow upvote for upvote!

Welcome to steemit! Hold on it is a wild ride but worth every minute.

Thank you so very much, I'm very exited to be part of the community!

You're welcome to steemit
Enjoy your stay

Thank you very much, I'm having a blast already

WELCOME ! LETS STEEMIT!👦

Thank you so very much. LETS GET STEEMING!

Always welcome!

@mullerbooyens, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

Thank you very much. I sure will check out your online course, I appreciate all the help i can get

Welcome to steemit your vision is very nice!

thank you so very much. I'm glad you can share the vision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36