Sort:  

Whenever I see your name somewhere I remember the X-Files :)

Did you watch the new season?

I think it was season 10 right? There where only 6 o 8 episodes it it and I felt like it is uncomplete

Yes, only 6 episodes for season 10, it was too short but he wanted to do an audience test. The next season will have 10 episodes.

I guess the audience will be always waiting for more. I grew up with X-files and I love it. I will be waiting for the next season :)

The problem I think is that today there is more series of quality, and x-files affect our generation more than the new audience. I hope that the audience will allow a return on several seasons. We can talk about it as soon as we have seen the 11th.

yes thats true. There are many nice series, one of them is 'West world". Check it out!

I found the original story, I liked it. I'm waiting now for more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36