Hi all,Iam from Indonesia at Aceh

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hi all how are you?? I hope healthy always.
Meet me mukti
From Aceh, my 26-year-old boy, would already old. but, not married because not established, please help wkwkwkw
This is me,
image
That story is tired of waiting for a friend, could cap any photo ya hahaha.soo cool wkwkw

It's not me,

It certainly was not wkwkwk
Who is not familiar with this one racer. Valentino Rossi, the first race a year later in 2017. Do not forget to watch and support your favorite driver, unfortunately Rossi started the race on position 10. But what's the what's what, where tau can finish first, wkwkwk

Excute my temper, I hope you feel my energy trough this post
Follow me @mukti

Sort:  

@team101 thanks for reading

Good to have you here. Have fun!

Welcome to Steemit!


We look forward to more of your creative work
I am happy to help you

Thanks brother,,
Help me please hahaha

We are here one family .... we help each other

Yes of course.
we are brothers everywhere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56