Hi steemit, this is my introduction and my first post

IMG_20170101_230750.jpg


Hi all, i am a social media enthusiast. I heard steemit a few months ago. Even I have enrolled myself from last february month. But this time I was reminded again to steemit.

I am a social media enthusiast, and after two months I compare social media, and finally I want to focus more on steemit alone to share my life story.

Because in steemit more promising than I waste my time with other social media.
I am a young man who is fond of making money on the internet and focus in front of the laptop while looking at him all day long.

Maybe with me joining steemit community will add my activity in front of laptop, but not what, because that is my work staring at laptop all day. ha ha

Greetings to the steemit community.

Sort:  

Hi @muksalmina ! Welcome to the community . Happy Steeming !

hallo, thank you @akkha :)

welcome to steemit @muksalmina. so glad to have you in this platform, looking forward to more of your posts.

followed you

Hi Jaisal, welcome to Steem! :-)

hi @demotruk, thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit! This is a good place to spend your day staring at the laptop :)

hahaha. thanks @adventureevryday
It's my job staring at the laptop :D

Welcome to steemit:). Enjoy laptop staring:D

welcome to steemit....^^

Welcome to steemit:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45