INTRODUCE MYSELF FOR THE FIRST TIME ON STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, I am Mukhsin from indonesia. I joined steemit because it was suggested by my friend. He said if I want to channel my writing talent, I can join steemit. He says Steemit is a great place to find inspiration for people with talent for writing. That is because in this steemit very many people who have extraordinary works from various worlds.

こんにちはsteemians、私はインドネシアからMukhsinです。 私は友人から提案されたので、私はsteemitに参加しました。 彼は私の執筆の才能を伝えたいなら、私はsteemitに参加することができます。 Steemitは、才能のある人にインスピレーションを与えるのに最適な場所です。 これは、このsteemitでは、非常に多くの人々が様々な世界からの素晴らしい作品を持っているからです。

One week ago I just visited Denmark. My goal is to find the inspiration of writing because I am writing a book entitled "WHAT YOUR GOALS OF THIS WORLD LIFE". Here I find differences, ranging from culture, clothing, thought, food and also compactness in their lives.

一週間前、私はちょうどデンマークを訪れました。 私の目標は、「この世界の目標は何か」というタイトルの本を書いているので、執筆のインスピレーションを見つけることです。 ここでは、文化、服、思考、食べ物、そして彼らの生活の中のコンパクトさに至るまでの違いを見出します。

I see my life in Indonesia very much different from in dutch. Actually I went to Denmark also to visit my family who was there. My family has lived there for 8 years now. I think I'm very lucky to have a family there. So I can also do my research there by interviewing some people there.

The first place I visited was MADURODAM. Madurodam is located in scheveningen, Den Haag. Madurodam has a historic place setting in DENMARK. Here everything is small, from waking up to trees and also people made with small size. When I was here, I could feel being a giant ready to eat the little peopl e in madurodam. Hahhahhahhaha. LOOOOL.

This is the first beautiful place I visited in Denmark, my heart felt to have traveled all over Denmark by being here.

THE STUDENT OF JAPAN
I have also been a student who apprenticed to japan in 2015-2016. I passed a selection test from hundreds of participants who signed up. I am happy that I never thought would bring me to Japan. Once Japan was the country of my dreams and now I have visited the country.

So far I only dream of going to Japan, I do not think I will be elected to be one of the participants who graduated. Here I find a lot of life lessons, THAT LIFE IS A CHOICE WE SHOULD WE HAVE TO END PURPOSE.

I think I can only see the power ranger on TV, and now I can see myself and take the pictures with them.

I have a brother and 2 sisters, so far they are helping me to create an article. They gave me a great passion for my progress. They say life only once do not ever waste what has been obtained and make the experience to be better. From their words it arises my intention to make a book. Yeaaaah, although this is my first book. I will try my best. I hope for steemit friends to give me much support. I still have to learn a lot in steemit.

Speaking of hobby issues, of course my hobby is writing about various issues, including health, politics, life, environment, type, plant, and so on. If I later write various articles about official officials, I ask for advice and criticism from all of you.

I joined here not because of money, but 100% I want to make a great work for the community. If the work can be useful for the crowd, what's wrong if my work is worth imitating.
I have started steemit since two days ago, I think hard to write greeting introductions, I think I am stupid in introducing myself so I beg your understanding. LOOL

My thanks for
@caroline
@myinspiration
@suppoted

Now I am happy to have joined in steemit, I really hope I have many friends from many countries. Thank you so much guys you've visited and see my blog. One day I hope I will be a great person like you.

Hai sahabat steemit, saya Mukhsin dari indonesia. Saya bergabung dengan steemit karena disarankan oleh teman saya. Dia bilang jika saya ingin menyalurkan bakat menulis saya, saya bisa bergabung steemit. Dia bilang Steemit merupakan tempat untuk mencari inspirasi yang luar bisa untuk orang yang punya bakat menulis. Itu dikarenakan di steemit ini sangat banyak orang yang mempunyai karya yang luar biasa dari berbagai dunia.

1 minggu yang lalu saya baru berkunjung ke denmark. Tujuan saya kesana untuk mencari inspirasi menulis karena Saya sedang menulis sebuah buku yang berjudul “APA TUJUANMU HIDUP DIDUNIA INI”. Disini saya menemukan berbagai perbedaan, mulai dari budaya, pakaian, pemikiran, makanan dan juga kekompakan dalam hidup mereka.

Madurodam ini terletak di scheveningen, den haag. Madurodam memiliki mianatur tempat bersejarah di DENMARK. Disini semuanya serba kecil, mulai dari bangunanannya hingga pohon dan juga orang dibuat dengan ukuran yang kecil. Ketika saya berada disini, saya bisa merasakan menjadi seorang raksasa yang siap untuk memakan orang-orang kecil yang ada di madurodam. Hahhahhahhaha. LOOOOL.

Saya juga pernah menjadi mahasiswa yang magang ke jepang pada tahun 2015-2016. Saya lulus tes seleksi dari ratusan peserta yang mendaftar. Saya bahagia yang tak pernah saya pikirkan akan membawa saya ke Jepang. Dulu Jepang adalah negara impian saya dan sekarang saya sudah mengunjungi negara itu.

Selama ini saya hanya bermimpi pergi ke jepang, saya tidak meyangka saya akan terpilih menjadi salah satu peserta yang lulus. Disini saya banyak menemukan pelajaran hidup, BAHWA HIDUP ADALAH PILIHAN YANG HARUS KITA JALANI SAMPAI AKHIR TUJUAN.

Saya melihat kehidupan saya di indonesia sangat jauh berbeda dengan di belanda. Sebenarnya saya ke denmark juga untuk mengunjungi keluarga saya yang ada disana. Keluarga saya sudah tinggal disana 8 tahun sampai sekarang. Aku pikir aku sangat Beruntung punya keluarga disana. Jadi saya juga bisa melakukan penelitian saya disana dengan mewawancari beberapa orang disana.

Saya punya adik 1 orang dan saudara perempuan 2, selama ini mereka yang membantu saya untuk membuat article. Mereka memberikan saya semangat yang luar biasa untuk kemajuanku. Mereka bilang hidup hanya sekali jangan pernah sia siakan apa yang sudah didapat dan jadikan pengalaman untuk menjadi lebih baik. Dari perkataan mereka itu timbul niat saya untuk membuat sebuah buku. Yeaaaah, walaupun ini buku pertama saya. Saya akan berusaha yang tebaik. Saya harap kepada sahabat steemit untuk banyak memberikan dukungan ke saya. Saya masih harus belajar banyak di steemit.

Berbicara masalah hobi, tentu saja hobi saya menulis tentang berbagai masalah, diantaranya kesehatan, politik, kehidupan, lingkungan, jenis, tanaman, dan sebagainya. Jika nanti saya menulis berbagai artikel tentang pejabat pejabat, saya mohon saran dan kritikan dari kalian semua.
Saya bergabung disini bukan karena uang, tapi 100% saya ingin membuat karya karya yang luar biasa untuk masyarakat. Jika karya bisa bermanfaat untuk orang banyak, apa salahnya jika karya saya layak untuk ditiru.

Saya sudah memulai steemit sejak dua hari yang lalu, saya berpikir keras untuk menulis salam perkenalan, saya pikir saya bodoh dalam memperkenalkan diri jadi saya mohon pengertian kalian. LOOL.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mukhsin92! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

When I saw your sword, I started thinking about that film, The Last Samurai, which was cool, and that Power Ranger looks like a Beetle Borg, and my favorite ranger was Billy the Blue Ranger and then it was Tommy the Green White Red Black Ranger. You know Tommy was many rangers over the years. Love the snow, I'm Oatmeal, and great to meet you.

Hahhahahaha, that is my favorite film, Nice to meet you too

Hallo, hai @mukhsin92.. Selamat ngumpul di Steemit! Suka bertemu anda di sini.. sudah upvote yah.. ;) (Sekelumit kontribusi kami sebagai witness di komunitas Steemit bahasa Indonesia.)

Welcome to Steemit, this is a great intro post. Hope you find lots of inspiration.

Thanks friend..


Welcome to Steemit @mukhsin92!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Greeting @mukhsin92. It's nice to see you here!

thank you friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39