welcome steemit

Hello, all
today allow me to introduce myself in the steemit community. Introduce my name MUKHLIS, a man born July 27, 1994. I was the first of three children, and lives in the city of aceh lhokseumawe.
profil mukhlis.jpg

Speaking of hobbies, of course I have a hobby in editing images. I'm a self-taught image editor, not so professional but still trying to be the best. I've started to learn to edit pictures since I was in high school and now I'm in college majoring in electrical engineering.

Here are some examples of my work:
BEFORE AFTER.jpg

ok3.jpg

web (2).jpg

website.jpg

I do not know why I really like things that blend editing, creative, and so forth.

maybe that's just a brief introduction about me.

my friends can also find me in the following social media
http://facebook.com/mukhlismjalil
http://instagram.com/mukhlismjalil
http://twitter.com/mukhlismjalil
http://youtube.com/muchlis82

thank you
Mukhlis MJ

Sort:  

Hey Mukhlis, good intro post. Love the superman image :)

hahaa.. thank you boontjie

How are you? Mukhlismjalil, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

yes, thank you very much for your speech @rightuppercorner

Welcome to steemit bro, good to ser you are good with photo editing, im a professional graphic designer too

thanks a lot for the appreciation guys

I like the mini cooper picture the most, welcome MUKHLIS. Have a good time and keep up the good work,fallowing you now! @darius1993

hahaa, that's miniature. thank you for welcoming me in steemit

Welcome @mukhlismjalil aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#cof

thanks for the guidance, your information is very useful and makes me more enthusiastic.
about feedback please wait for me check first. greetings friendship.

welcome to steemit @mukhilsmjalil
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

YES,
I WILL FOLLOW BACK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43