Greetings from RomaniasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!

I'm Vlad, I live in Bucharest, Romania, and this is my first active day on steemit (although this is my second post). I'm a recent crypto currency enthusiast (~1 month of emotional roller coaster with the BTC split), so steemit seemed to me like a Facebook I can like and use.

(sorry, I'm bad at selfies)
20170808_192711.jpg

I'm a programmer, and I'm looking into creating a coin for learning purposes, still looking for resources about this in Python - so if you find any, gimme please.

But until then, since I also like pets (I have a cat at the moment), I started a project with a friend that is ... appropriate for social networks. It's a website called funny-pets.net. If you like it, give it a visit, I will also post the articles on steemit.

See you later, in the meantime, enjoy some "Sarmale cu mămăligă" (a traditional Romanian dish)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @muicaion I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit! Good post! I'm going to follow you to see more post like this and for support us!

Cheers mate. Returned the favor ;-)

Hi!! nice to see a programmer, I watched a documentary about Romania and is very awesome, nice post, greetings from Venezuela!!!

Hey, yea, it's a nice place. Both our countries have big issues with corrupt politicians, unfortunately :-/

You right bro!! I hope our situation is going to be better!!

Welcome to Steemit @muicaion, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

@muicaion - Vlad, welcome to the steemit Community. I like your post and also the painter behind you. Which planet is that?

I hope you will enjoy your stay here.

Stay Connected!

It's just random art, but I like how it looks :-)

@muicaion - Ya, it looks good!

Welcome to Steemit, Vlad. I thought about creating a training coin a few years back. It was a great idea. But I lacked the drive to get it done. Good luck.

Yea, by writing it I hope for some self motivation, maybe it works. Thanks!

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome Here are few tips by following which u can increase ur followers and earnings

https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/7rqbvg-here-are-few-tips-to-grow-your-earnings-and-followers-at-steemit

me

Welcome and good luck. Nice Post I upvoted for you . add an article I've written that will help you understand the community.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@kobicohen/what-is-your-voting-power-a-beginners-guide-in-the-community
also you can Follow @kobicohen . and Will help you if you have any questions .

Thanks, good guide. Did not know it worked that way, quite a nice solution to a real problem.

Welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63