never grudge

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Maintaining a grudge because others hurt us, is like swallowing poison while hoping someone else will die.
So ... For anyone who ever hurt my heart, it's okay ... I forgive you ... Because I do not want to 'swallow poison' by nurturing your hurt and resentment.
image
And vice versa ... I must have done something wrong.

So ... For anyone I've ever hurt his heart, I beg to be forgiven ... So you do not 'swallow poison' that will destroy yourself because of hurt or resentment to me.

LIKE HELP ME PLEASE AND COMEET FRIENDS

Sort:  

Thats a true advice to achieve something u have to focus in more important subject that revenge thing lastly I will upvote and follow ur post from now on hoping u do the same..let grow together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33