Dreams cantik make parents happy

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

This is my heart's deepest content, I am from childhood until now eager to bring my parents to the holy land because my parents always pray after praying to go to the holy land but unfortunately my parents do not have the money to go to the holy land for sending their children to school. I always pray every prayer I can bring my parents to the holy land and become a dutiful child to the parents. The purpose of my life is just to make my parents, husband, and children happy, I also want to make my family happy and my husband's family because if I get sick only to the two families who take care of me but I want to not bother my 2 kluarga

LIKE HELP ME PLEASE FRIEDS STEEMIT AND COMENT image

Sort:  

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Thanks please vote my steemit@williamgabriel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43