Alone

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Jasmine has made peace with noisy
A group of goats have smiled
The rain receded last evening
Really long anticipated

I'm with the silence
At the crossroads so quiet
I just heard the water point from the roof
The rest of the rain was so heavy
image
Birds can get home
No more obstacles on the way
I see the meaning of simple happiness
I await waiting for longing

Then when?
You showed me certainty
Here, I am the only one who is restrained
Feeling lacking, feeling empty

Sort:  

Mantap
Semoga sukses

Salam kompak

Makasih jangan lupa vote
Salam kompak

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

pemandangan yang begitu indah...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43