Introducemyself for steemit

image
Hello steemit.
on my first blog this "I want to thank you, karana have been given the opportunity to join denngan steemit.
An infinite gratitude I say to steemit because I have replied to my imail.
Introduce my name muhda gayo, I am now an active student in politehnik lhokseumawe country taking the field of civil engineering study.
I hope in this steemit platform I can develop my ability and can share all things to all steemit users.
The first time I knew steemit, when I visited my childhood friend's house, I was amazed by his now sanggat style, he said if willing to join susdses only steemit.
I started to look for tau, what is steemit, and on 15.01.2018 I mendaptar steemit.pada 20.01.2018 imail me reply by steemit.
I hope the steemit friends can guide me to make good writing because I am still a beginner.
Do not forget to follow me
@ muhdagayo2
Sincerely yours to all steemit users in the world
Regards.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Hey ..welcome to the steemit ..hope u can do better for that community ..lets work together ..

halo bro @muhdagayo salam kenal rakan. tetap semangat ya.

Ok bro salam kenal

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50