best regards friendship greetings my friend from aceh

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)





Hi all Who has long been in steemit, Look at my first post in steemit and I want to introduce myself briefly.Introduce my name muhammad yandi, i am my residence from aceh, i am 21 years old, i am now working in cv naganpasee lhokseumawe, aceh, indonesia.
At first I did not know the steemit community and my friends who invited me in the steemit community and explained the benefits of steemit, so I was interested in the steemit community, not long afterwards I joined Steemit.This steemit community you can also get results or values
From the steemit community where the results can satisfy you Your post work from your own work is not from others, create your own work that can provide support or benefits for others. So I thank my friends, and the steemit community who has accepted me to join the steemit community, so my message to the world of steemit is to join the steemit community and be yourself or your own work, do not model the work of others, others are not necessarily good from our own work.
Remember until you are old from my message hehe



I hope you like my post and can read all my introductory posts, my introduction in the world of steemit, please support from you here for me, please up vote and resteem my post thanks
ASSALAMUALAIKUM

Hopefully you see my post, I am from aceh.lhokseumawe, may we be mutual help each other friend from aceh

PLEASE SUPPORT YOU ALL MAKE ME
THANK YOU
FOLLOW ME @muhammadyandi   

Sort:  

Hello, @Muhammadyandi, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hi friend,happy to be friends with you, please follow me and resteem my posting

Hello @muhammadyandi ,Welcome to steemit. I've been meeting a lot of people from aceh, I heard there are cool places to visit there and their food is amazing. I hope to visit there someday. Maybe you'd show me around.
Feel free to follow me @kingbach ,I'd follow you right back!. We can grow and learn together. Goodluck.

Congratulations @muhammadyandi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61067.28
ETH 3381.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47