ASSALAMUALAIKUM I want to introduce myself in the world of steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)





Hi all Who has long been in steemit, Look at my first post in steemit and I want to introduce myself briefly.

Introduce my name muhammad yandi, i am my residence from aceh, i am 21 years old, i am now working in cv naganpasee lhokseumawe, aceh, indonesia.
At first I did not know the steemit community and my friends who invited me in the steemit community and explained the benefits of steemit, so I was interested in the steemit community, not long afterwards I joined Steemit.

This steemit community you can also get results or values
From the steemit community where the results can satisfy you Your post work from your own work is not from others, create your own work that can provide support or benefits for others. So I thank my friends, and the steemit community who has accepted me to join the steemit community, so my message to the world of steemit is to join the steemit community and be yourself or your own work, do not model the work of others, others are not necessarily good from our own work.
Remember until you are old from my message hehe



I hope you like my post and can read all my introductory posts, my introduction in the world of steemit, please support from you here for me, please up vote and resteem my post thanks
ASSALAMUALAIKUM

PLEASE SUPPORT YOU ALL MAKE ME
THANK YOU
FOLLOW ME @muhammadyandi  

Sort:  

selamat datang di komunitas steemit teman
follow @syahrulramadhan

That's interesting!.Hi @muhammadyandi! Welcome to Steemit community. I hope you can share more of that. Keep on inspiring everyone. I'll definitely upvote and follow you!

Welcome to Steemit!

congratulations

welcome to steemit

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75