Hi, I'm Umair, a self-taught Graphic designer and freelancer

IMG_E0516[1].JPG

Hi there.This is me umair. Graphic designer, freelancer, adventurer, traveler.

adventurer.jpg

I’m from Pakistan, from the area known as the Khyber khyber pakhtunkhwa (or the “KPK”) as we locals like to call it.
But now i have shifted to Islamabad known as capital of pakistan where i am doing my job.
pakistan-1.jpg

I recently completed my graduation in the field of Software Engineering. Currently working as a Graphic desogner. Beside this i have been working on fiverr as freelancer from last 2 years as a Graphic Designer

IMG_E3809[1].JPG

My friend recently brought this community to my attention, and I am super excited to be able to be a part of something new – to create content that touches people and to build a community, where I can talk about all my interests, not just Graphic designing and freelancing. I love traveling and want to travel all over the world and here some time i will share my traveling experience to different places of the world as well.

72.jpg

Steemians, I am here to learn, meet new people and share ideas about different things.

PS: I am always here to fulfill your all designing needs feel free to contact me

FB:https: //web.facebook.com/umair.ismail.77

Behance: https://www.behance.net/umairfaisad39b

Regards:
Umair

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit buddy :)
I hope you will have a great time here.

Thank you man :)

welcome to steemit @muhammadumair, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you so much dude :)

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Nice to meet you too . Of course we need to follow each other :)

Very nice! Greetings from Boston USA.

Congratulations @muhammadumair! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70