I WANT TO INTRODUCE MY SELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image
Hello, my name is Muhammad Suheri, I am 24 years old this October, I am currently living in Banda Aceh, Indonesia. First I really need your help all, I really do not understand about Steem Power, Steem and other parts of Steemit. Btw, you can find me on Instagram with username @muhammadsuheri exactly like my steemit account.

Here's my Instagram screenshot.
image

For the introduction, I am currently studying at one of the universities in Banda Aceh City. I've finished 8 Semesters, currently doing the final project.

image

Here are some moments, when I'm with my friends.
image
image

Again, I hope you guys help me.
Please Upvote and Follow, I'll Follback, Come Friend. :)

Sort:  

Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome ! :)

Welcome to family :)

Thank's @predictor2100 😁 follow you

Congratulations @muhammadsuheri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice to meet you @muhammadsuheri! Glad you are here

thank's @amedeo :) follow you

Follow you too!

glad you here! enjoy you are adventure @muhammadsuheri :)

Hello Muhammad,

welcome here into this wonderful community.
I wish you all the best here. May your dreams come true.
If you have any questions don't​ hesitate to ask. :)

thank's @modernpastor , i am follow you :)

It's an honor for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66896.12
ETH 3078.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71