You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspired character in jungle book....handcrafted by @alaaralar

Hello Steemers! In this, my first post, I'm going to give you a quick introduction to what you might expect from my feed. I'm a Mom of 3 who grew up in Pittsburgh, PA, home of all great sports teams. I live on a farm about 90 minutes North of Pittsburgh. We don't have animals or grow things, but we throw a kick-ass music festival once a year over the 4th of July called FarmJammaLamma. I love road trips, travel, Disney, adventure, the outdoors, music, running, swimming, skiing, snowboarding, reading, art, design, and learning. You can expect information and thoughts on all of the above.

One of my friends made this painting of me and it

Sort:  

Welcome muhammadsabil:) i'll follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41