Traveling with me # 87: I went back to aceh and met with fellow people

It's been a week, and I hope you all have not forgotten me! Anyhow, I know that
I promise to tell everyone where I've been traveling since my adventure in
hongkong, but if you have a chance to peruse the trendy pages, you probably
already know that I'm right in aceh

j.jpg![k.jpg]
()loknga.jpg

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Wellcome to Steemit.com

This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Want to Know More! Check out introduction post on how to use steemitrobot

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

@muhammadriski Its very interesting info.. Terrific post keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63