#Introduce yourself-hello steemit comunity !!!

Hello everyone, I would like to introduce myself back because my past introduction of self may be inappropriate or impolite in giving a less clear picture, maybe in my inappropriate words, please forgive me.
My name is Muhammad rizki you can call riky. I live in aceh, Indonesia. I was born in geudong November 27 1997, I'm a college student in polytechnic lhokseumawe, my major are civil engineering. I join this community july 2017, I am very interested to join this community because here I can develop my talent and add insight. Hopefully I can make a big contribution in this community.

IMG-20170720-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20170720-WA0001.jpg

My favorite colors are black, white and red, I have some hobbies like travel, traveling can make me happy because the trip can refresh our mind and forget some problems.

1500011183275.jpg

1500159845977.jpg

And 2nd hobby is photography, with photographing I can get additional knowledge as well as I become to understand how beautiful the universe and loves nature more.

_MG_8034.JPG

_MG_8033.JPG

And 3rd hobby is playing games for example PES, GTA, GOD OF WAR, GET RICH AND CLAS OF CLANS.

Screenshot_2017-07-20-14-53-44-799.pngScreenshot_2017-07-20-14-51-23-218.pngScreenshot_2017-07-20-14-54-23-779.png
Screenshot_2017-07-20-14-54-49-08.png

my family

IMG20160221133331.jpg

And finally I want to thank the reader for taking the time to read about my life. If you like my post and want get to know me more please follow me and upvote me.
@muhammadriky

Sort:  

Welcome, Resteemed and followed!
Folllow me back at @morpheus03 :)

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/enforce-the-constitution-or-you-may-as-well-kiss-your-money-goodbye-18-07-2017

hi yoda , I like your work, Do not forget also visit my blog and upvote yes, we help each other in this community

Let's do that, hope I see you in the comments section on some of my posts. And if you can, help me resteem them :)

Yes I definitely try to comment on some of your posts

Hello and welcome to steemit!!!

Welcome to Steem @muhammadriky I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Very nice images, I likes
I love to join steemit and to help earh other
#vote and follow you
Do not forget to follow me

sama sama tatulong ureng aceh

oke kawan, sereng2 neu kunjungi blog long :)

oke aman . saling follow and uptovr

Congratulations @muhammadriky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello @muhammadriky nice post, welcome to the Steemit community

hello @davix25 , Please visit my blog and upvote

Hello @muhammadriky. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

hello @davidzack Please help and support friends. i have follow you, please visit my blog

Glad to see you @Muhammadriky I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me .

Nice to meet you too, i have follow you, please upvote me

Great introduction, good to meet you buddy !

Nice to meet you too buddy, please referrals

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34