Introduce self

Hello steemit friend..

I want to introduce my self to all of you.
my name is muhammad refa. I am a student in high school. I am the second child of 4 siblings. My hobbies are reading books, writing and singing. my dream became a CEO and writer

This is my family..
image

Joining me in steemit I really hope to get to know each other with the help of my friends and I am very grateful. And I really hope that with the information from my friends can learn a lot of science later so with the information that I describe it should be useful for me and for friends later.
I thank all my friends for your attention.

Sort:  

😊welcome!follow me, good

hey! welcome to steemit young boy. you will sure enjoy your time here. If you concentrate on your studies and work hard then you will definitely become a ceo of some company. Make small goals and try to achieve them. Be innovative as this is very important to achieve success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54