Hi Steemit - I'm @muhammadmuzaiyan Do not forget the vote

Hi Steemit

DSC_0289.JPG

Hallo steemit my name miftahulhamzi live indonesia precisely in aceh, i know steemit from my friend @ khairulfajri from there i look interested, i want to also share my daily life in steemit, my daily college in civil engineering, my hobby to play ball at the time off I love traveling.
This is my data
And I also really hope to get support
@good-karma
@blocktrades

follow my @muhammadmuzaiyan

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Congratulation joined this community my steemit friends. In steemit, you can put your ideas, about your activities and others. Do not imitate others, plagiarism, just be yourself. Follow @hendrik.kwok

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Muhammadmuzaiyan,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @livingwaters, he boosted his post value to $5.18 , which was $5.09 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Muhammadmuzaiyan !

Hello Muhammadmuzaiyan - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Hello Muhammadmuzaiyan! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong !

Nice to meet you Muhammadmuzaiyan ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Let me welcome you to Steemit @Muhammadmuzaiyan . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

I am still new here, and people seem to be happy to answer questions. Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

hello~ muhammadmuzaiyan, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13