introduceyourself: It's good to join Steemit

WhatsApp Image 2017-08-03 at 17.19.01.jpeg
My name is Muhammad Khalil

31 Years of Age

My Expertise, Electric Installer, Welding

My hobbies are road trips, photos, something interesting, I like the food with spices that much like it's Aceh cuisine, Padang cuisine

My current job is as a driver of a private company, apart from that I also try my luck by finding a side job on holidays, such as installing electrical installations at home of citizens who need my skills, or looking for orders to make a steel door, From iron, window trellis, canopy and so on.

Incidentally today one of my best friends @seurunekalee offers to try his luck by joining in STEEMIT, which my friends have joined first, he said by joining STEEMIT can earn more, How it works very easy, just by making online news block or Something writing that is interesting to read many people in the world through the internet, will be paid for each of my writing by a good STEEMIT his heart.

And oh yes of course this kind of thing is very new to me, hopefully the team and friends STEEMIT friends can help me make something more interesting to many people, of course through STEEMIT.

WhatsApp Image 2017-08-03 at 17.19.01 (1).jpeg

I think that's enough of my introduction for now.

Best regards Muhammad Khalil

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit :D

welcome to steemit! follow you pls follow back ;)
enjoy

Welcome @muhammadkhalil . Like yourself, I am new here but I can tell already I am going to like it. I wish you much success here.

I have followed you, please follow back if you want. Thanks.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome to Steem @muhammadkhalil I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @Muhammadkhalil to Steemit:) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

okeee... thanks...

welcome brother! keep steeming

welcome amigo

WELCOME TO STEEMIT

I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.

Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse

follow me @good-joinned

Regards community steemit
Thank you

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58