introduce myself

Hello steemit……
Let me introduce myself to my friends..
After I heard and learned about steemit from my friends, I am very motivated to join this steemit program. So, my name is MUHAMMAD FAZIL, I was born in PEUREULAK on 11 March 1999. And I live in ACEH/INDONESIA precisely in EAST ACEH district of PEUREULAK CITY. And my profession is still in learning or learning about other sciences, both religious knowledge and other general knowledge. My hobby is playing football and badminton. I have one brother and two sisters and I love them so much.

Jr.jpg

I’m joining here, I really hope to get to know each other familiar with friends and should be with friends can help me in studying the science of steemit more deeply, with the support and help of my friends are very grateful. And I really hope with information from my friends can learn a lot of science later, as well as the information I am describing should be useful to me and my friends later.
I am Muhammad Fazil
Wassalam

Sort:  

Great post and nice to see you on Steemit! You've been selected as a quality poster to get noticed on Steemit and earn more. You deserve to reach Steemit Success! Follow us today and grow your audience quicker than average. More upvotes, more followers and more resteems!

Thanks you @superdank :)

nice!

Welcome My Friend! Congratulations for deciding to be part of this very productive community! Hope you will enjoy your stemit journey!

Just followed you! It would be great if you could do the same with me ( @theloneword and my sister @therainbow ).

Have a nice day ahead!

Excellent publication, Welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my latest publications https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/cupcakes-un-dulce- I work greetings

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33